New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tall adventurous girl

I am a passionate, fun, energetic woman. I work very hard and love to get out from time to time to burn steam. I also know when it's time to chill.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesShawshank redemption, Goodfellas, Wild Hogs, Captain Ron, Lord of the Rings
Music typesRock, Pop, Latin, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsDave Mathews, Foo Fighters, Santana
Reading selectionFiction, Humor
Favorite booksJohn Grisham
Idea of funLaughing!!! Doesn't matter where and sailing.⛵️
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip lining

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeMaking sure my kids are happy and healthy. Making sure I'm just as happy!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerPassion!!! Personality and humor.
On the first dateMeet at the beach and walk barefoot