New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I admire intelligence and humor sense above anything else.

Good listener, caring partner.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Wire, House of Cards, GOT
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Matrix, Die hard
Music typesVacuum cleaner noises
Favorite artistsPaquito D’Rivera, Bebo, Celia
Reading selectionAnthology, Classic, Home & Garden, Mystery, Political
Favorite booksMan in search for a meaning
Idea of funSomething different from the daily monotonous life
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, TV, Internet, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo visit another country

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeSelf preservation and have a good time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerUnderstanding, resilience, humor
On the first dateA good coffee with a good convo
Age26-35, 36-45, 46-55
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Football (American)
Favorite teamMexico Red Devils (baseball)
Favorite college teamNone